Our Districts

Greene ESC
360 East Enon Road
Yellow Springs, Ohio 45387

The Greene ESC provides a wide range of services to each of these Greene County Public School Districts.


Click on the following link to go directly to that District's web site.


Local School Districts

Cedar Cliff
Bellbrook -Sugarcreek

City School Districts 

Fairborn City Schools
Xenia Community Schools

Exempted Village School District

Yellow Springs Exempted Village

Career Center School District

Greene County Career Center